Wildwood Rendevous

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 ThufferinThucotash

ThufferinThucotash
  • Forum Member
  • 1 posts

Posted 29 March 2010 - 03:13 PM

Cancun 2010 059.jpg Cancun 2010 059.jpg Hope to meet some of you in Wildwood this May. I am new to kites and Rev flying, but once bitten in Mexico, I got the bug! My name is Alan, and Melanie put me up to posting a note on your site. I will need a ride to Wildwood from Newark NJ, where I hope to fly in from Maine. Any help would be appreciated.....
Alan

Edited by ThufferinThucotash, 29 March 2010 - 03:33 PM.

#2 melnsct

melnsct

Regular Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 747 posts

Posted 29 March 2010 - 03:30 PM

Hope to meet some of you in Wildwood this May. I am new to kites and Rev flying, but once bitten in Mexico, I got the bug! My name is Alan, and Melanie put me up to posting a note on your site. I will need a ride to Wildwood from Newark NJ, where I hope to fly in from Maine. Any help would be appreciated.....
Alan

ATTENTION LAURA, STEVE, RICH, SAMMY, BIG AL, BOB OR OTHER JERSEY CREW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is my new friend Alan and he needs for one of you to pick him up at the airport and bring him to Wildwood!!!!!
I told him how sweet y'all are and that SOMEONE would love to bring him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He just joined the forum and doesn't have his first Rev yet, but he WILL SOON!!!!!!

DSCN1762 RESIZED.jpg
Here we are having a little tequila in Mexico....just to prove that he's a real person, lol.
Melanie in Tennessee

#3 Love2fly

Love2fly

All Revved up... where do you want to fly?

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,870 posts

Posted 29 March 2010 - 09:47 PM

Hi Alan-

Welcome to the forum. It is a great bug to get!!!

Hi Mel-

How's everything?