• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 DarksideofMoon

DarksideofMoon
  • Forum Member
  • 4 posts

Posted 15 December 2009 - 04:25 AM

Hi!
I am new to Powerblasts and would like to know if anyone is using some kind of harness or other tool to fly a power blast 2-4 or 4-8.

Greetings from vienna

Martin

#2 manny

manny

Occasional Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPip
  • 99 posts

Posted 25 December 2009 - 12:15 AM

Hi!
I am new to Powerblasts and would like to know if anyone is using some kind of harness or other tool to fly a power blast 2-4 or 4-8.

Greetings from vienna

Martin

I have never flown a powerblast myself but I could imagine you do not need one. It, being a Rev, you can adjust the the pull with your handlesand if you are not a total lightweight you will be able to fly this kite. You might want to go south a few kilometers an find a quiet Italien sandy beach (If there is such a thing) and get draged around a bit.... Lots of fun::lol:

Edited by manny, 25 December 2009 - 12:16 AM.

#3 Sylvain Bouju

Sylvain Bouju
  • Forum Member
  • 12 posts

Posted 31 January 2013 - 11:04 PM

... but  I could imagine you do not need one. It, being a Rev, you can adjust the the pull with your handlesand if you are not a total lightweight you will be able to fly this kite.

I don't agree, even if "yes we can" !

#4 awindofchange

awindofchange

Frequent Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 881 posts

Posted 01 February 2013 - 10:35 AM