9 replies to this topic

#1 Scott_of_melnsct

Scott_of_melnsct

Regular Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 439 posts

Posted 06 March 2009 - 10:50 AM

I'm working on a Thanksgiving kite festival in the Outer Banks of North Carolina. Is there some kind of educational opportunity (kite related of course) that you would like made available? For example: team flying, complete beginner flying, indoor flying, precision for competition, skill refinement
Scott A Koenig
Founding member: Tennessee Wind Militia
"We muster to fly at a moment's notice"

#2 quaa714

quaa714

REVular poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,976 posts

Posted 06 March 2009 - 10:58 AM

How bout shot car flying????????

"Cya in the Sand!....."

"Slack lines are fine lines!"

"You don't need a weatherman to know which way the wind blows" BD
"One good thing about music, when it hits you feel no pain" BM
av-1950.jpg

#3 Scott_of_melnsct

Scott_of_melnsct

Regular Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 439 posts

Posted 06 March 2009 - 11:13 AM

How bout shot car flying????????

excellent LOL...I'll be beta-testing that workshop at WW for those interested.

Any ideas more directly related to kites?
Scott A Koenig
Founding member: Tennessee Wind Militia
"We muster to fly at a moment's notice"

#4 Scott A.

Scott A.

Regular Poster

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 334 posts

Posted 06 March 2009 - 11:54 AM

Scott,
Any questions regarding any of the above, I will offer my experience, I will only do so If asked. I do not just speak up in this forum format, However, If anyone has any questions I will answer them to best of my ability, in the proper setting.